Thursday, 6 September 2007

Fifi And The Mach III - New Race ep 1998

Fifi and the Mach III are a four-piece band from Japan who have been going for few years. They sort of remind me of a more rocking version of Gas or The Comes. Fifi & the Mach III have four band members: Fifi (vocals), Tsukasa (Guitar), Nolly (Bass), and Hottie (Drums).Their EP on the Wrench label, "New Race", was released on Wrench Records in 1998! There are four tracks, the title track being an absolutely cracking version of Radio Birdman's "New Race".

01 - New Race
02 - Too Fast To Live, Too Young To Die
03 - Coz I Love You
04 - Johnny

Wrench Records.

1 comment:

rayss said...

thanks i like it a lot.