Wednesday, 24 October 2007

Coffee Rage - Demo CD-R 2007 (New Zealand)

This is the first recorded effort from Hamilton's Coffee fueled D-Beat disaster "Coffee Rage". The band consists of two Gawj, one Asscharger and one My Brother Got Mulched. It's nothing flash but it's fun music to drink Coffee too. We recorded and mixed this ourselves in our practice room so it sounds rough but it's still listenable.

01 - Needles In Eyes
02 - Coffee Corpse
03 - Get Your Dose Of Fuck Off
04 - Live Like Devil
05 - Lies From The Chickpea Pot (Asscharger)
06 - Coffee Rage
07 - Another Song Not Sounding Like Discharge
08 - Drug Of Choice

"The conflict to find words that rhyme with war...
Another song not sounding like Discharge.
Rattle of something about burning babies...
Another song not sounding like Discharge"