Wednesday, 1 July 2009

Enshrine - Equality Is For Equals - Demo 1 - 1993 - New Zealand

Enshrine were a project band formed from the ashes of Sinfeeder. A three piece featuring Dane on Vocals, Rory on Guitar and Me on Drums. Enshrine would have to have been one of my favorite bands to drum in, all the songs were short but packed with time changes and riffs galore (this is more prominent on the second demo). Musically we took our influences from the Death/Black Metal scene but stripped the playing times to a more enjoyable duration.

This Demo was recorded at Tandy's Studio and Engineered by Dave Whitehead.

01 - Which He Choked
02 - My Tongue A Window
03 - An Instinct An Lure
04 - Drive Again The Nails
05 - In The Height
06 - Mountains

United Blasphemy Music

1 comment:

Aerozol said...

Love the cover on this one..