Wednesday, 1 June 2016

Chaos U.K - Digital Filth CD - 2015

Japanese only release from 2015.
They are certainly back on form with this release.

01 - Sick And Blind
02 - Full Retreat
03 - Just Mere Slaves
04 - Eighties
05 - The Less I See
06 - Pressure
07 - Void (80's Casio Re-Mix)

Break The Records


No Security said...

Used to follow this blog back when I was a bit younger (and blogspots were the best place to get good music from), can't believe you're still going strong. Fucking awesome,cheers!!

STiG NZ said...

Cheers, been trying to post more than I used to and still have 100's of records already ripped.