Monday, 8 May 2017

World Burns To Death - The Sucking Of The Missile Cock Lp - 2002

Their first 12”, crushing Hardcore Punk. Features members of such bands as Severed Head Of State, Butcher, Kegcharge and From Ashes Rise..

Side A:
01 - Glorious Butcheries
02 - The Dead Sing This Hymn:
03 - In The Conquests Of Madmen
04 - Death Is Psychosomatic
05 - The Sucking Of The Missile-Cock

Side B:
06 - Whom The Gods Destroy… They First Make Ridiculous
07 - Fall On Your Sword
08 - In The Country Of The Blind… The One-Eyed Man Is King
09 - Wind Of Cruelty
10 - Apparatus
11 - Outro

Missile Cock
password is mboc

Hardcore Holocaust Records.

1 comment:

d. said...

Super tight impressive hard-core punk. I usually do appreciate "cleaner" vocals like here more than death metal growl influenced crust mumbling... Thanks.